lkaksignal.blogg.se

Spotify application not responding windows 10
Spotify application not responding windows 10









spotify application not responding windows 10 spotify application not responding windows 10

Spotify might not be responding because of a few reasons, but all of them will result in the app crashing or freezing. If you’re using the desktop app, turn off hardware acceleration as well. If the Spotify Application is not responding on your device, force close the app, wait for a few minutes, and then relaunch it. I figured out quickly after some research online that this was a pretty common issue, and I was only a quick fix away from getting Spotify back. I closed the alert, but the app was still frozen. I opened the Spotify app on my desktop and tried searching for that song.īut the app froze and a few seconds later, a window popped up which said Spotify is not responding. When I was listening to Spotify at work, I remembered a song from Calvin Harris that I was a huge fan of back in the day. As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases. When you buy through links on my blog, I may earn an affiliate commission.











Spotify application not responding windows 10